top of page

Here I go again on my own


I started playing guitar seriously around 2000. Longer if you count the acoustic I got for my birthday back in '92. Around this same time I was really getting in to computers as well as music production. I have always had a deep passion for music in all its forms.

Fast-forward to now, and it's been nearly 20 years of a concerted effort; a passion of mine to learn how to create, produce, manage, and distribute my own music on my own terms. From top to bottom - learning how to play guitar, keeping my computers healthy, and a lot of reading, recording, trials and errors. Live performances, being my own tech, and a general desire to learn about the instrument, has kept me busy for a long time.

I'm setting this page up to collect everything I can from over the years, and offer lessons, bits of my wisdom and experience, and general thoughts and ramblings.

As of now, it's still a work in progress. Feel free to reach out and contact me! Be well. - Erik

Opmerkingen


bottom of page